客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京國宏賓館 (Guohong Hotel Beijing)位于長安街黃金地段、美麗的昆玉河畔、釣魚臺國賓館之南,緊鄰地鐵一號線木樨地站,步行到賓館只需2分鐘左右。
  
  這里是一座具有國際標準的商務型酒店,由錦江國際管理公司管理,內設客房、餐飲、康體等綜合服務設施。賓館擁有風格典雅、寧靜怡人的客房百余套。
  
  賓館擁有多種美味,雅瑪鐵板燒極具東瀛風情;迴廊茶吧溫馨典雅;香粵府中餐廳主營現代派中式菜肴,集淮揚菜、川菜、粵菜、魯菜為一體,由經驗豐富的大廚為你呈獻匠心獨具的經典美味;老北京食街,匯聚眾多地方美食。
  
  這里還有6個不同格局的會議室,滿足不同規格的會議需求;多功能廳內的現代化設施設備,能滿足會議、宴會等需要。
  
  賓館始終秉承“誠信為本、優質高效”的理念,積極遵循“永遠微笑、盡我所能”的服務宗旨,為你提供舒適、方便、快捷的個性化服務,是你商務辦公、度假休閑、會議洽談的首選之地。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Guohong Hotel Beijing is located in the prime area of Chang'an Street, the beautiful Kunyu River, and south of Diaoyutai State Guesthouse. It is close to the Mujidi Station of Metro Line 1. It only takes about 2 minutes to walk to the hotel.

Here is a business hotel with international standards. It is managed by Jinjiang International Management Company. It has integrated services such as guest rooms, catering, and sports. The hotel has more than 100 sets of elegant and quiet rooms.

The hotel has a variety of delicacies, Yamaha teppanyaki is very Eastern-style; the cloister tea bar is warm and elegant; Xiang Yue Fu Chinese Restaurant specializes in modern Chinese cuisine, which integrates Huaiyang, Sichuan, Cantonese, and Shandong cuisines. The chef presents classic and unique flavors for you; the old Beijing food street gathers many local cuisines.

There are also 6 meeting rooms with different layouts to meet the meeting requirements of different specifications. The modern facilities and equipment in the multifunctional hall can meet the needs of meetings, banquets, etc.

The hotel always adheres to the concept of 'honesty, quality and efficiency', and actively follows the service tenet of 'Always smile, do my best' to provide you with comfortable, convenient and fast personalized service. It is your business office, vacation and leisure, The preferred place for conference discussions.